Committee Members

Want to know who’s on the planning committee for our 200th Anniversary Celebration?

The following is a list of individuals who signed up at the annual town meeting to help with this important event and who have come to our meetings:

  • Sheree Brown
  • Donald Beane
  • Dotty Farrell
  • Troy Brown
  • Joshua Brown
  • Natalie Lagasse
  • Shannon Thibodeau
  • Pearl Hawes
  • Linda Hunnewell
  • Wendy Belanger
  • Darryl Fortin
  • Norma Stevens
  • Hunter Moore
  • Pauline Legasse
  • Debbie Staples
  • Lorraine Collins
  • Janice Malloy
  • Kevin Cates
  • Bruce Cates
  • Geraldine Morrill
  • Robert Morrill
  • Lee Foster
  • Mike Staples

Friends of Moscow Committee Members

  • Julie Richards
  • Gregory Lawyerson
  • Liz Brochu

But it’s not to late to get involved.  If you want to sign up to help in any way, simply click here and fill out the form –> Sign up as a volunteer!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s